Tickets Fusion Festival 2019

To get a ticket to the Fusion Festival 2019, you have to register here on our website between December 1. and 14.2018. Since the demand for our tickets has been much larger than our permissible number of visitors for many years, we are raffling off the opportunity to buy one ticket from each registrant.

After December 14, the Fusion Festival is de facto sold out. Our tickets are personalized and can only be redeemed by the person listed on the ticket. The tickets can be canceled and returned until just before the festival. These canceled tickets will be raffled again in small rounds (Tombola) to those who registered in December.

We do not give away extra tickets to representatives of the press or labels.

Ticket Account

Here you can see the status of your order.

Ticket Account

children and teenager

Children at Fusion – this discussion is as old as the festival.

Our policy on kids is that in general we have no problem with children at the festival. But we expect all of you coming with kids to be aware of your responsibility and to take good care of them. 

Sadly, this has not always been the case in past years and some parents did not take adequate responsibility for their children. This led to several unacceptable cases of children’s welfare being put at risk. The local authorities and the Youth Welfare Office demanded that we create a concept for the safety of children. This was put into place in 2010 and will be valid this year as well.

We support this entirely as we think that there have to be clear rules to guarantee the welfare of children:

  • Children from the age of 13 (13. birthday) on have to have a valid festival ticket. Everybody coming with children must camp in the family camping area on the island (Insel). Cars with children under the age of 18 on board will not be granted access to the airfield or other camping areas.
  • Teenagers aged between 16 and 18 are allowed to stay in the festival area until midnight, but only if they can present a declaration of consent ("Einverständniserklärung") from their parents with them and be accompanied by an adult (aged 18 and over) at all times.
  • Small children are not allowed into the festival area without their parents. 
  • Teenagers aged 16 and under are free to do whatever they like. However, they must leave the festival area by 10 pm whether they are with their parents or not.
  • Teenagers aged between 16 and 18 are allowed to stay in the festival area until midnight, but only if they can present a declaration of consent (Einverständniserklärung) from their parents. 

Please note: Kids aged 13 and under can come to Fusion free of charge and do not need a festival ticket.

Einverständniserklärung

Support

Our FAQs address a lot of questions regarding ticket sales. If your question is not answered there, you’re welcome to email tickets(at)fusion-festival.de

You can also call us from december on Tuesdays from 5 to 8 pm on +49 30 6098 4377.

Tickets Fusion Festival 2019

Um ein Ticket für das Fusion Festival 2019 zu bekommen, muss man sich zwischen dem 1. und 14. Dezember 2018 hier auf unserer Website registrieren. Da seit Jahren die Nachfrage nach unseren Tickets wesentlich größer als unsere zulässige Besucherzahl ist, verlosen wir unter allen Registrierten die Möglichkeit jeweils ein Ticket zu kaufen.

 

Nach dem 14. Dezember ist das Fusion Festival faktisch ausverkauft. Unsere Tickets sind personalisiert und nur von der auf dem Ticket aufgeführten Person einzulösen. Die Tickets können bis kurz vor dem Festival storniert werden. Diese stornierten Tickets werden erneut, in mehreren kleinen Runden (Tombola) an diejenigen verlost, die sich im Dezember registriert haben.

Wir vergeben keine Extratickets an Vertreter:innen von Medien oder Labels.

Ticket Account

Hier kannst Du den Status Deiner Bestellung sehen:

Ticket Account

Kinder und Jugendliche

Kinder auf der Fusion - diese Diskussion ist so alt wie das Festival. Grundsätzlich haben wir kein Problem mit Kids auf dem Festival. Aber wir erwarten von allen, die mit Kindern anreisen, dass diese sich ihrer Verantwortung bewusst sind und für die Betreuung ihrer Kinder selbst sorgen.

Wir haben seit 2010 ein Konzept zum Schutze von Kindern erarbeitet, das wir auch dieses Jahr umzusetzen werden. Wir finden, dass hier klare Regeln gelten müssen, um Kinder vor Schaden zu bewahren:

  • Kindern ab dem 13. Lebensjahr (also 13. Geburtstag) brauchen ein gültiges Festivalticket. Alle die mit Kindern/ Jugendlichen anreisen, müssen auf dem Familiencampingareal auf der Insel campen. Die Zufahrt auf das Flugplatzgelände und die dortigen Campingflächen ist Fahrzeugen mit Kindern unter 18 Jahren an Bord nicht mehr möglich.
  • Alle Kinder und Jugendlichen zwischen 13 und 18 Jahren, die ohne ihre Eltern anreisen, müssen einen "Muttischein" (Einverständniserklärung der Eltern) bei sich tragen und von einem Erwachsenen (=volljährig) begleitet werden.
  • Kleine Kinder haben ohne ihre Eltern auf dem Festivalgelände nichts zu suchen.
  • Große Kinder und Jugendliche bis 16 Jahren können machen was sie wollen, gehen aber mit oder ohne Eltern um 22.00 Uhr schlafen und verlassen das Festivalgelände.
  • Jugendliche zwischen 16 und 18 Jahren können mit "Muttischein" (s.o.) bis 24.00 Uhr rocken.

Freunde, die bei der Betreuung von Kindern aushelfen, können natürlich auch auf der Insel campen solange dort Platz ist.

Der Eintritt ist für Kinder bis zum 13.Geburtstag frei.

Muttischein

Support

Viele Fragen zum Ticketkauf werden in den FAQs beantwortet. Selbstverständlich stehen wir euch bei Fragen rund um das Ticketing weiterhin per Email zur Verfügung unter: tickets(at)fusion-festival.de

Außerdem könnt ihr uns ab Dezember wieder Dienstags von 17 bis 20 Uhr telefonisch erreichen unter +49 30 609 843 77